Members

These are the current member societies of the SDAC
If you’ve paid your subscription and you’re missing from this please contact us.

Chetwynd Choral Society – http://chetwynd-sing.co.uk/
Stafford & District Choral Society – http://stafford-choral.org.uk/
Stafford Photographic Society – http://www.staffordphotosociety.org.uk/
Stafford Railway Circle – http://www.staffordrailwaycircle.org.uk/
Chanteuse – https://www.chanteusechamberchoir.co.uk/
Stafford Music Festival Society – http://www.staffordmusicfestival.org/festival.asp
Stafford Film Theatre – http://www.filmsinstafford.com/
Stafford Players – https://www.staffordplayers.co.uk/
Stone Choral Society – http://www.stonechoral.org.uk/
Adbaston Community Concert Society – http://www.adbastonccs.org.uk/
Musical Theatre Stafford – http://musicaltheatrestafford.org.uk/
Stafford Decorative and Fine Arts Society – http://www.theartssocietystafford.org.uk/
Gnosall Players – http://gnosallplayers.wixsite.com/gnosall-players
Stafford Art Group – http://stafford-art-group.webnode.com/
Theatre 1 – http://www.theatre1.org.uk/
Stafford Jazz Society – http://www.staffordjazz.org/
Castle Players
Stafford Folk Players & Stafford Folk Dance Club – http://www.staffordfolkdanceclub.co.uk/
Penkside Community Choir – http://www.choirplace.com/choirs/1520/penkside-community-choir
Konnektiv – http://www.konnektiv.org.uk/
Windmill Broadcasting – http://www.windmillbroadcasting.com/
StagedRight – http://www.staged-right.org.uk/
Interact arts – http://interact-arts.org.uk/
Little Robin Art – www.Little-Robin.co.uk

Subscriptions are due on March 1st every year, and should be paid by bank transfer to the following details:

Account NameStafford District Arts Council
Sort Code01-08-32
Account Number05323177